• Colour Rush and Fun Day

    The most colourful day of the year!

    Read more

Attend a Treetops Hospice Care event or organise your own.



Yorkshire 3 Peaks

Fri, 09 June 2017 - Sat, 10 June 2017

Yorkshire Dales National Park,

This exciting and rewarding challenge will have you trekking over the famous Yorkshire Three Peaks within a period of just 12 hours.


Shardlow Open Gardens

Shardlow Open Gardens

Sun, 18 June 2017

Shardlow Village, Derbyshire,

Once again, the gardening enthusiasts of Shardlow are throwing open their garden gates to the public in aid of local charities including Treetops Hospice Care.




Foremarke Hall Triathlon

Foremarke Hall Triathlon

Sun, 02 July 2017

Foremarke Hall, Derby

Treetops is delighted to be charity partner for this triathlon set in the beautiful grounds of Foremarke Hall Estate.



Tea for Treetops 3-9 July 2017

Tea for Treetops

Mon, 03 July 2017 - Sun, 09 July 2017

In your home, school or workplace, anyone can get involved!,

Host your own tea party between 3 – 9 July and raise money for Treetops Hospice Care.


Colour Rush

Sun, 16 July 2017

Markeaton Park, Derby

It’s back and it’s bigger than ever! Join the colourful fun at our Colour Rush 2017!



Erewash Sound Presents

Erewash Sound Presents…

Sat, 29 July 2017

Duchess Theatre, Long Eaton, Derbyshire

Join your local radio station and local talent at Erewash Sound Presents…



Coast to Coast

Coast to Coast Cycle

Thu, 10 August 2017 - Sun, 13 August 2017

Whitehaven to Tynemouth,

Cycle 136 miles from the Irish Sea to the North Sea!


Trek Fest

Trek Fest

Sat, 02 September 2017 - Sun, 03 September 2017

The Peak District, Derbyshire,

The UK’s ultimate trekking challenge


Euro City Cycle

Wed, 30 August 2017 - Sun, 03 September 2017

London, Amsterdam and Brussels,

Join us as we cycle for charity 270 miles, in 3 countries to 3 capitals – London, Amsterdam and Brussels.



The Alps Trek

Wed, 06 September 2017 - Sun, 10 September 2017

The Alps,

Join this spectacular 3 day trek through the stunning Mont Blanc region of the Alps.


Derby Triathlon 2016

26th Derby Triathlon

Sun, 10 September 2017

Etwall Leisure Centre, Derby

Treetops is delighted to be charity partner for this popular triathlon in Derby, now into its 26th year.


Great Wall of China Trek

Sat, 12 May 2018 - Sun, 20 May 2018

China,

“You have not lived if you have not seen the Great Wall” so the Chinese saying goes!