• Food-and-drink-fair

    Spring Food & Drink Fair

    Local artisan food and drink producers and a craft market

    Read more
  • Starlight Strut

    Starlight Strut

    Join us for the sparkliest, starriest night of the year!

    Read more
  • Charity Golf Day

    You’re invited to our annual Charity Golf Day

    Read more

Attend a Treetops Hospice Care event or organise your own.

BERGAMASCA

Bergamasca

Fri, 07 April 2017

Elvaston Village Hall,

Bergamasca present music, tales and songs of The Midlands during the 15th to 18th centuries.


42nd Street

42nd Street

Tue, 04 April 2017 - Sat, 08 April 2017

Way Hall, Long Eaton

Long Eaton Operatic Society presents 42nd Street






Charity Golf Day

Thu, 11 May 2017

Erewash Valley Golf Club,

Treetops Hospice Care invites you to its annual Charity Golf Day



Starlight Strut

Starlight Strut

Fri, 19 May 2017

University of Derby, Derby

The Moonlight Walk has had a facelift! The new Starlight Strut is a 10k or 5k sponsored walk for ladies only, aged 12 and over, in Derby city.


Nottingham 10k

Sun, 28 May 2017

Market Square, Nottingham city centre,

We have reduced price charity places for the Asda Foundation Nottingham 10km



Yorkshire 3 Peaks

Fri, 09 June 2017 - Sat, 10 June 2017

Yorkshire Dales National Park,

This exciting and rewarding challenge will have you trekking over the famous Yorkshire Three Peaks within a period of just 12 hours.



Foremarke Hall Triathlon

Foremarke Hall Triathlon

Sun, 02 July 2017

Foremarke Hall, Derby

Treetops is delighted to be charity partner for this triathlon set in the beautiful grounds of Foremarke Hall Estate.



Colour Rush

Sun, 16 July 2017

Markeaton Park, Derby

It’s back and it’s bigger than ever! Join the colourful fun at our Colour Rush 2017!




Coast to Coast

Coast to Coast Cycle

Thu, 10 August 2017 - Sun, 13 August 2017

Whitehaven to Tynemouth,

Cycle 136 miles from the Irish Sea to the North Sea!


Trek Fest

Trek Fest

Sat, 02 September 2017 - Sun, 03 September 2017

The Peak District, Derbyshire,

The UK’s ultimate trekking challenge


Euro City Cycle

Wed, 30 August 2017 - Sun, 03 September 2017

London, Amsterdam and Brussels,

Join us as we cycle for charity 270 miles, in 3 countries to 3 capitals – London, Amsterdam and Brussels.



The Alps Trek

Wed, 06 September 2017 - Sun, 10 September 2017

The Alps,

Join this spectacular 3 day trek through the stunning Mont Blanc region of the Alps.


Derby Triathlon 2016

26th Derby Triathlon

Sun, 10 September 2017

Etwall Leisure Centre, Derby

Treetops is delighted to be charity partner for this popular triathlon in Derby, now into its 26th year.


Great Wall of China Trek

Sat, 12 May 2018 - Sun, 20 May 2018

China,

“You have not lived if you have not seen the Great Wall” so the Chinese saying goes!