Attend a Treetops Hospice Care event or organise your own.

Car Boot Sale

Car Boot Sale – 28 May

Mon, 28 May 2018

Treetops Hospice Care, Risley

Make some space, make some money and raise funds for Treetops at one of our regular car boot sales!





RunFearless 2018

Sat, 23 June 2018

Donington Park Estate,

The UK’s hottest new obstacle mud run and almighty Après-Mud Afterparty!


Starlight Strut

Fri, 29 June 2018

University of Derby, Derby

The Starlight Strut is a 10k or 5k night-time sponsored walk for ladies only, aged 12 and over, in Derby city.


Go Yellow

Fri, 01 June 2018 - Sat, 30 June 2018

Go yellow this June to raise funds and awareness for Treetops!



Car Boot Sale

Car Boot Sale – 8 July

Sun, 08 July 2018

Treetops Hospice Care, Risley

Make some space, make some money and raise funds for Treetops at one of our regular car boot sales!


A Summer Concert

Sat, 14 July 2018

St Mary’s Church, Derby

A Summer Concert with the Grand Central Chorus in aid of Treetops



Colour Rush

Sun, 22 July 2018

Markeaton Park, Derby

It’s back and it’s bigger than ever! Join the colourful fun at our Colour Rush 2018!



Nottingham 10k

Sun, 12 August 2018

Market Square, Nottingham city centre,

We have reduced price charity places for the Asda Foundation Nottingham 10km!


Car Boot Sale – 27 August

Mon, 27 August 2018

Treetops Hospice Care, Risley

Make some space, make some money and raise funds for Treetops at one of our regular car boot sales!


Trek Fest

Trek Fest

Sat, 01 September 2018

The Peak District National Park, Derbyshire,

The UK’s ultimate trekking challenge through the Peak District


Car Boot Sale – 7 October

Sun, 07 October 2018

Treetops Hospice Care, Risley

Make some space, make some money and raise funds for Treetops at our last car boot sale of the year!



Euro City Cycle 2019

Wed, 04 September 2019 - Sun, 08 September 2019

London - Amsterdam - Brussels,

280 miles, 3 countries, 3 capitals!