• Vintage Fair and Dog Show

    Vintage Fair and Dog Show

    Family fun on 24 September

    Read more
  • Picnic Proms 2017

    Picnic Proms – 12 August

    Join us for an evening of outdoor live music

    Read more
  • The Accumulator Challenge logo

    Accumulator Challenge

    £100. 1 month. How much can you raise?

    Read more

Attend a Treetops Hospice Care event or organise your own.

Erewash Sound Presents

Erewash Sound Presents…

Sat, 29 July 2017

Duchess Theatre, Long Eaton, Derbyshire

Join your local radio station and local talent at Erewash Sound Presents…





Conductor and flag

Picnic Proms

Sat, 12 August 2017

Treetops Hospice Care, Risley

Join us for an evening of music with Ilkeston Brass, in the beautiful surroundings of Treetops Hospice Care.


Coast to Coast

Coast to Coast Cycle

Thu, 10 August 2017 - Sun, 13 August 2017

Whitehaven to Tynemouth,

Cycle 136 miles from the Irish Sea to the North Sea!





Trek Fest

Trek Fest

Sat, 02 September 2017 - Sun, 03 September 2017

The Peak District, Derbyshire,

The UK’s ultimate trekking challenge


Euro City Cycle

Wed, 30 August 2017 - Sun, 03 September 2017

London, Amsterdam and Brussels,

Join us as we cycle for charity 270 miles, in 3 countries to 3 capitals – London, Amsterdam and Brussels.



Question marks for quiz night

Quiz Night

Thu, 07 September 2017

The Shaftesbury Social Club, Sawley

Join us and test your knowledge!



The Alps Trek

Wed, 06 September 2017 - Sun, 10 September 2017

The Alps,

Join this spectacular 3 day trek through the stunning Mont Blanc region of the Alps.


Derby Triathlon 2016

26th Derby Triathlon

Sun, 10 September 2017

Etwall Leisure Centre, Derby

Treetops is delighted to be charity partner for this popular triathlon in Derby, now into its 26th year.




Vintage Fair and Dog Show

Vintage Fair and Dog Show

Sun, 24 September 2017

Treetops Hospice Care, Risley

A brilliant family day out with lots of vintage stalls and attractions, plus a dog show starting at 12noon.





Pumpkin Walk

Pumpkin Walk

Sat, 28 October 2017

Treetops Hospice Care, Risley

A fun event for children of all ages.



Walk on Fire 2017

Fire and Ice Walk

Wed, 01 November 2017

Treetops Hospice Care, Risley

Face your fears and inspire yourself to do the impossible!




Great Wall of China Trek

Sat, 12 May 2018 - Sun, 20 May 2018

China,

“You have not lived if you have not seen the Great Wall” so the Chinese saying goes!