• Mincepie-Christmas-at-Treetops

    Christmas at Treetops

    Support your local hospice this Christmas

    Read more

Attend a Treetops Hospice Care event or organise your own.



Donington Hall Christmas Fair

Donington Hall Christmas Fair

Thu, 29 November 2018 - Sat, 01 December 2018

Donington Hall,

Join us for the premiere of the Donington Hall Christmas Fair, in support of Treetops Hospice Care


Light up a Life 2018 poster

Light Up A Life

Sun, 02 December 2018

Treetops Hospice Care, Derbyshire

Remember someone special this Christmas



The Accumulator Challenge

Thu, 15 November 2018 - Wed, 12 December 2018

We give you £50. You have 4 weeks. How much can you raise? Take the Accumulator Challenge this winter!



Christmas Concert

Sat, 15 December 2018

St Osmund's Church, Derby

Free Christmas Concert to celebrate the festive season and support Treetops Hospice Care.



Christmas Treecycling at Treetops

Christmas Treecycling

Mon, 07 January 2019 - Fri, 11 January 2019

In exchange for a donation, we will collect and recycle your Christmas tree.



Christmas Appeal 2018

Mon, 12 November 2018 - Thu, 31 January 2019

Treetops Hospice Care,

This Christmas you can support Treetops nurses to care for people at home.


Derby V Notts Charity Challenge

Derby V Notts

Sun, 24 March 2019

Derby - Pride Park / Notts - City Ground,

Crossing County Lines for Charity!




Euro City Cycle 2019

Wed, 04 September 2019 - Sun, 08 September 2019

London - Amsterdam - Brussels,

280 miles, 3 countries, 3 capitals!