Attend a Treetops Hospice Care event or organise your own.


Wellbeing Cafe - every Thursday

The Joy of Singing - Informal monthly singing group

Spa Day - support baths and personal care

Knit and Natter - friendly monthly craft group

 


Carers support image Carers Support Group

An opportunity for carers to gain the support they need so they can continue to care for their loved ones.

1st & 3rd Tuesday of the month, 1-3pm, Treetops Hospice Care

All carers welcome. For further information, please contact wellbeing@treetopshospice.org.uk




A Ghostly Night

Tue, 01 October 2019

Sawley Junction Micro Pub, Long Eaton

The Woolly Tellers present A Ghostly Night.



Bridge Drive

Sat, 12 October 2019

Treetops Hospice Care, Risley, United Kingdom

Join the Bridge Drive to raise money for your local hospice!


Go Yellow to raise money for Treetops Hospice Care this October

Go Yellow

Tue, 01 October 2019 - Thu, 31 October 2019

Go yellow this October to raise funds and awareness for Treetops!



Donington Hall Christmas Fair

Fri, 15 November 2019 - Sun, 17 November 2019

Donington Hall, Derbyshire , United Kingdom

The perfect opportunity to start your Christmas shopping in style.


Treetops Accumulator Challenge 2019

Tue, 01 October 2019 - Sat, 30 November 2019

Your Business,

Could your business turn £50 into hundreds Рor even thousands Рfor Treetops by taking part in our corporate challenge throughout October and November?


Pub Fest

Sun, 01 September 2019 - Sat, 30 November 2019

Your Pub,

Get involved with Pub Fest and help raise money for your local hospice!


Light Up A Life

Sun, 01 December 2019

Treetops Hospice Care, Derbyshire

Remember someone special this Christmas


Christmas Treecycling

Christmas Treecycling

Mon, 06 January 2020 - Fri, 10 January 2020

In exchange for a donation, we will collect and recycle your Christmas tree.